Welcome to my tarot blog!

23651813714_46f89b3043_o
Oh dear. It looks like I’ve started yet another blog.
Heya. I’m kittydorkdork and I’m a blogaholic. I start new ones all the time. I mush them together on one service, I separate them again. I take them down. Move them somewhere else… but let’s see if I can stick with this one?
What to expect here:

I started this because I missed journaling about daily card draws. I’m currently in the middle of a move and apartment hunting so I figured a blog would be better than a physical journal.

But you’ll also see reviews on decks, books, and websites.
I will also share the occasional tips and tricks and answer some questions of you have any. So you may not be interested in my personal readings (really I don’t blame you) but maybe you’ll revisit for some guidance for yourself?

 

Leave a Reply

