Tarot Oracle’s Relationship Spread

Tarotoracle on YouTube has this amazing relationship spread. I gave it a whirl tonight.

The Layout

And here is a spread I did tonight:

23116939440_f3d92931eb_b

Play by Play

This is for some fictional characters and I wasn’t going to go into it very deeply… just wanted to toss some cards down. I may fill this out later though!

Final Thoughts

This is an amazing spread. I actually did it for a couple characters that I write about all the time so I don’t think I’ll bother writing out what I got out of this (or I will later on), but I wanted to spread the… spread :-p

This is good for all sorts of relationships, be they romantical in nature, or even for a professional situation.

So what do you think of this spread? Have you used it? Do you have a favorite relationship spread you can share?

Leave a Reply

