30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 1

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 1: What Introduced me/ got myself involved in Tarot?

It was so long ago and I have such a crummy memory I don’t quite remember! I’m sure I first saw tarot cards in movies and TV shows when I was a kid. Then started hearing about divination and such on the Internet and possibly when I was trying to be a Christian.

I always found the images interesting though I didn’t realize there were so many different decks! I also loved that there were just so many cards. Something about having so many is appealing.

I didn’t meet anybody else who was into tarot until I was about 20. So I had a very weak start on my tarot journey.

Leave a Reply

