30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 5

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 5: When and where did I give my first reading?

I think it was at my parent’s house. It was pre-2005. I’ll never remember the year, but the reading what for my brother’s ex who was a pretty cool lady. She was totally fun to do the reading with.

I believe I did the Celtic Cross spread and we worked on interpreting it together since it was my first time reading for someone else and I just wasn’t that good at it. I think this was before I did untuitive readings?

We were referring to the book and discussing the cards and such. It was really fun!

Leave a Reply

