30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 16

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 16: Do I ever use the Major Arcana without the Minor Arcana, or Vice Versa?

Nope! I don’t think I even want a Majors only deck, no matter how pretty they are. It just weirds me out at the thought of having a “partial” deck. I really should get over that though. I know there’s Minor only spreads out there. I should get over it and try it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

