30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 17

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 17: Do I do reading using reversals?  Why or why not?

In my early tarot years I never liked the idea of doing reversals. Part of it was “Ugh, MORE stuff to learn?!” (before I learned about intuitive readings) but also it just never appealed to me. Like it doesn’t seem right on a personal level.

That said, I don’t care if others like to do reversals. You do you ’cause you know what works best for you!

Leave a Reply

