30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 21

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 21: How do I feel when I do readings?

Not really sure how to answer this one. When it’s a reading for someone else I tend to be nervous because I’ve had aa couple bad experiences and I’m just not good enough or confident enough.

When it’s for myself I tend to be rather chillax, drunk, and/or just having fun.

 

Leave a Reply

