30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 24

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 24: How accurate do I believe my readings are (or, do they accurately convey messages from spirits/deity)?

For my personal readings they have been rather accurate. There have been some that were painfully accurate.

For others I’ve been accurate enough that people have gotten uncomfortable or mad at me. Some others I never heard back from. The ones where I use less intuition and rely more on traditional reading seem less accurate, but then again I’m not super great at traditional.

I don’t believe anything comes from spirits or anything so that doesn’t apply.

Leave a Reply

