30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 25

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 25: What is the most dramatic/meaningful reading I’ve ever read? (Not necessarily the most accurate)

It was earlier this year, for a friend who has been going through a lot of trouble. I was a bit drunk at the time which added to The Feels (the reading was done with the other person not present). I found that it hit exactly on the nose with what was going on and it was so emotional I didn’t really complete the reading and I didn’t report back on it. But I took a picture of the spread so we can revisit it at any time.

Leave a Reply

