30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 29

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 29: Do I have a Tarot mentor? Who are they (in relation to me) and how do they inspire me?

I don’t have a mentor, never had one. It would be cool to have one I think. It would also be awesome to be a mentor to someone else.

It might be tough because it may be best to find like minded people and people with my views seem kind of hard to find? I could be completely wrong, let me know if I am!

Leave a Reply

