30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 30

I found this blog challenge and thought it would be fun to do along side my other posts. The questions are posted all over but here’s where I grabbed them from.

Question 30: Do I practice any other forms of divination? If so, what is it, and do you use them alongside the Tarot as to gain more information and insight, or as something seperate entirely?

I used to play around with runes. I even made a bunch back in the day. But I just never connected with that system. Still think they’re really awesome though.

I also used to play with pendulums. I have a pretty one still but the whole pendulum thing just isn’t really legit. It’s fun to do thoughon occasion.

…. aaaand that’s it for the 30 day blog challenge! Whew. That was kind of fun. There were some meh questions but also good ones. All y’all should do the challenge too!

Leave a Reply

