Hot Mess Oracle #2 – Power

So after a couple days of trying to draw my idea of “Power” (an fist in the air with fists in the background and power spikes) and completely failing every single attempt (always looked like strange cluster of penes) I decided to go back to my 2nd idea. Something akin to The Quickening.

There was only one first draft and it didn’t change any to the final product so here it is:

24366335931_c3bef3b527_b

Cartoony fists are not my specialty.

Power is the figure of a person standing on a hill radiating energy. Based off The Magician.

p.s. I was buzzing on caffeine when I did this. Made it a little extra special I guess.

Leave a Reply

